Life’s 138 Mysteries


Despite being desperately single, I am for some reason in possession of a king size duvet (I think, or queen size, I don’t know). Photo evidences contradict theories that I bear the circumference that requires the additional coverage. However experiences have though me that a bachelor can really benefit a great deal from sleeping beneath a big duvet. Let my explain through the following very simple equation:

∵ duvet width = duvet height

rotated duvet ≠ exposed cold feet

Having awaken 5 days in a row feeling the bottom of the duvet on my left hand, indicating that the duvet has made a full 90 degrees rotation anti-clockwise, I decided that the world needs to know. And hence came the birth of the Life’s 138 Mysteries page. Read it an make suggestions, I implore you. Together we might be able to expose all of Life’s Mysteries, and perhaps publishing a book to warn future generations!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One Response

  1. continuously i used to read smaller articles which as well clear their motive, and that is also
    happening with this piece of writing which I am reading here.

Leave a Reply

